Who We Are

Baltimore County Association of Counseling and Development is the professional association of school counselors in Baltimore County.
Like us on Facebook to see some of our announcements.
We work closely with the Maryland School Counselor Association.
2016-2017 Executive Board:
Past President Denise Bosworth
President Jeremy Goldman
President Elect Jill Jahries
Treasurer Wendy Carver
Secretary Donna Murphy
SE Area Rep Venetia Banks
NE Area Rep Melanie McHale
C Area Rep Michele Petras
NW Area Rep
SW Area Rep
Prof Dev Co-Chairs Kathy Cooney
Networking Co-Chairs Dorsey Daeschner & Berkley Price
Newsletter Editor/PR Chair Michele Coleman
Membership Co-Chairs Karen Knauer & Wendy Carver